Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

(48 reviews)
89.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Meghan M. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live — Greenview is a nice and clean apartment complex. Staff is friendly and helpful. Any maintenance that is needed in my apartment is done ASAP.
submitted by Deborah M. - |Recommended: YesIt is a nice place to live. — The buildings are clean and quiet. The maintenance staff are very responsive to requests and overall the complex is a good place to live.
submitted by Kailea C. - |Recommended: YesNice neighborhood neighbors — Street-front buildings are great, the building we are in 55 is not ideal. No one can ever find our unit, we sometimes don't get mail or food delivered because of this. We have 2 cars only 1 parking spot in the lot, even though lots are typically pretty empty. One of us has to park on the road which again, is fine for a street-front building and walk all the way around a street front building just to get back forth from the car to inside. The plus side, is that every one of our neighbors have been very friendly and welcoming. The location is also really great, it's a super easy commute to Concord or downtown Manchester, but also out of town enough to be a bit more quite comfortable. The unit we are in doesn't have the best layout, we literally had to take our normal sized couch apart just to fit it through the entryway into the living room. The almost off-white thick carpeting all the way up to the front door is a poor layout strategy, unless they are trying to keep deposits to replace carpets whenever someone moves out. I would recommend the complex but not the building we are in.
response from property -Hello Kailea, We are sorry you are experiencing some of these difficulties. I would recommend giving instructions to your friends and delivery drivers. There is a spot for delivery instructions on most apps these days. You can tell them to take the first left on site and follow the road to parking lot labeled #55. In regard to the parking we have enough spots for our units per bedroom. Since, you only have one bedroom, your apartment home is give one FREE parking spot in the lot. We understand it may be difficult moving furniture into the units, but this will most likely be difficult at most apartment homes in the area, as they are similar in size. Finally, we choose to go with the thicker carpeting through the apartment home to help with noise reduction from upstairs neighbors Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Greenview Village Management
submitted by Alexa T. - |Recommended: NoIt’s okay — Half assed fixtures
submitted by Brianna B. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — The buildings and community are well kept and cleanly. It is a quiet area and everyone here is very friendly and the property managers are extremely helpful and kind. I would recommend Greenview Village to anyone looking for a nice to place to live.
submitted by Jessica D. - |Recommended: YesA Good Place to Live — The grounds and amenities are very nice. The apartments are in good condition and any maintenance requests are handled quickly. Neighbors are quiet and respectful.
submitted by Yuti N. - |Recommended: YesNeed more assigned parking space — Need more assigned parking space
submitted by Kenneth K. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — Locations is great its quiet people are friendly
submitted by Jen - |Recommended: NoIt's an ok place to live. There are lots of cars trucks with loud exhausts. The tennis and basketball courts are in need of repair. Barking dogs can be heard in the halls at all times of the day night. Parking on the street for guests is either being taken by company vehicles or cars being repaired. The pool is sometimes used for family pool parties. Some of the lease rules are not really enforced. The staff is nice.
response from property -Hello Jen, Thank you for your review and letting us know about these issues. Unfortunately, we cant do anything about the loud cars. We include a parking spot with the apartment's rent, we do ask cars not to back against the building, but there is not much we can do about vehicles having loud exhausts. The tennis courts and basketball courts were re-surfaced recently, but we will look into seeing if they need any further repairs. We do allow dogs in select buildings, so we are aware dogs may bark. If certain apartment homes become an ongoing issue you can reach out to the office and we will handle the complaint anonymously. We do not rent out the pool for any parties. The pool is open from 10AM-8PM, weather permitting. When the pool is open, it can not be rented out and we allow all apartments to bring up to one guest to the pool. If there are any other rules that you think should be enforced differently, then please reach out to the office and bring this to our attention. Thank you advance and we will do out best to remedy the issues you listed above! Best Regards, Greenview Village Office Staff
submitted by Brittany S. - |Recommended: YesNice — I haven't lived here that long, but I'd say it has been a positive experience so far. .
response from property -Thank you for your 4-star review Brittany! We are pleased to hear you are enjoying our community as your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn that final star from you! Thanks again.
submitted by Matthew H. - |Recommended: NoJust don’t — Mold on the inside of all our windows, “new” air conditioners that were installed 1 summer ago are broken, parking is terrible and management doesn’t care. So renters beware.
response from property -Hello Matthew, Thank you for your review. The entire complex is receiving brand new windows and sliders. We sent out memos detailing this information, we were tying to do this in the fall last year, however building materials were on back order due to Covid. We apologize it took this long. We never received any work order from you in regard to the broken A/C units, so we would not of been aware of this issue. If you would like to put in a work order to have the A/C units repaired, please contact the office 603-932-7070, or you can email us at Greenviewvillage@palmerasset.com In regard to the towing we just signed a new contract with a new tow vendor and towing will commence next week. We apologize for the inconvenience with the towing, our old company stopped service and we were in process of finding a new vendor. If you have any other questions or comments, please reach out to the leasing office via phone or email. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention!
submitted by Jeffrey R. - |Recommended: YesGreat experience — Me, my husband and our kitten moved in Greenview and absolutely love it Nice and clean, which is very important for us Wish to have elevators in building
response from property -Thanks for sharing, Jeffrey! It's wonderful to hear that you are enjoying your home at Greenview. We're happy to have you!
submitted by Cameron I. - |Recommended: Yes10 10 great place to love and a wonderful community. Very safe and clean and neighbors are super polite
response from property -Thank you for your great feedback Cameron. We really appreciate it! Greenview Village Staff
submitted by Matthew W. - |Recommended: YesVery Helpful Staff — I was in the process of moving across the country so communication between myself and the staff was very important. They were able to answer all of my questions and were even able to get me into my apartment early. I was in contact with them almost every day for the week prior to the move and were very flexible with all my questions and were able to accommodate my needs. Thank you Ian and the rest of the staff at Greenview Village
response from property -Thanks for the 5 star review Matthew. We're glad the move-in process went smoothly as we know it can be very stressful. Our staff love to help our residents.
submitted by Patricia F. - |Recommended: YesVery nice area and somewhat quiet other than the large dogs that bark constantly — The only thing that I would suggest is that they ask if there is a weight limit on dogs being allowed in the buildings.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback regarding our dog policy Patricia. We love to hear from our long-term residents. While it's really difficult to monitor dog weight we are always looking for ideas to make Greenview Village a better place for our residents. Thanks again Rich Crete Property Manager

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Greenview Village Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Greenview Village Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose